

## **Executive Committee 2024**

President	Rev. Christopher P Daniel
Vice President	Mr. Abraham Kurichyath
Secretary	Mr. Daniel Jacob
Trustee - Finance	Mr. Jacob Samuel
Trustee - Accounts	Mr. Philipose Thomas
Lay Leaders	Mr. Mathews Thomas
	Mr. Ajith Jacob Alexander
Sabha Mandalam Member	Ms. Sherly Thomas
Diocesan Assembly Member	Ms. Melanie John
Sunday School Representative	Ms. Annamma Mathew
Youth Fellowship Representative	Ms. Rima Babu
Sevika Sangham Representative	Ms. Susan Thomas
Edavaka Mission	Mr. Babu Samuel
Choir Representative	Ms. Elsy Samuel
CT North Area Representative	Mr. Aby George
CT South Area Representative	Ms. Bindu Sara Thomas
Auditors*	Mr. George Philips
	Mr. Shajan Koshy
Mission Coordinator*	Ms. Christina Philips
	Ms. Riya Babu
	Mr. Shaun Jacob
Website Administrators*	Mr. Linu Cherian
Fellowship Hour Coordinators*	Ms. Anu Chacko
	Ms. Jeny Raj
	Ms. Nisha Abraham
* Non-executive committee members	